Sint - Joris Vrienden


MATCHSun 20, 2019


FC Veterans 't Oost - SJV


|
|

Dag

Datum

Tijd

Wedstrijd

Uitslag

Fri 23-08-2019 20:00 Ettelghem - SJV 1 - 9
Sun 01-09-2019 09:30 Sport 70 - SJV 3 - 1
Sun 08-09-2019 09:30 SJV - Sport na arbeid 2 - 0
Sun 15-09-2019 09:30 De Rickvrienden - SJV 4 - 0
Sun 22-09-2019 09:30 FC Brilpunt - SJV 2 - 3
Sun 29-09-2019 09:30 SJV - Time Out Eernegem 7 - 1
Fri 04-10-2019 20:00 7 Torentjes - SJV AFG
Sun 13-10-2019 09:30 SJV - VV Kroonhove
Sun 20-10-2019 09:30 FC Veterans 't Oost - SJV
Sun 27-10-2019 09:30 SJV - Oud Savio
Sun 10-11-2019 09:30 SJV - VV Kroonhove
Sun 17-11-2019 09:30 De Rickvrienden - SJV
Sun 24-11-2019 09:30 SJV - La Turco
Sun 01-12-2019 09:30 VK Vogelzang - SJV
Sun 08-12-2019 09:30 SJV - FC Brilpunt